Staff

Matthias Klingenberg

Regional Director

klingenberg@dvv-international.ge

Lali Santeladze

Country Director
santeladze@dvv-international.ge

Liana (Lika) Katsitadze

Deputy Country Director
katsitadze@dvv-international.ge

Dato Jikia

Project Coordinator for Georgia
jikia@dvv-international.ge

Giorgi Jikia

Project Coordinator for Georgia
geo_jiki@dvv-international.ge

Maka Aliogli

Project Coordinator for Turkey and Azerbaijan

aliogli@dvv-international.ge

Ia Gomelauri

Head of Administration and Finance of the Regional Office for Caucasus and Turkey
gomelauri@dvv-international.ge

Sophie Chanturia

Financial Assistant

chanturia@dvv-international.ge

Nino Kvinikadze

Accountant
kvinikadze@dvv-international.ge

 

Lela Matiashvili

Office Assistent

matiashvili@dvv-international.ge

Avtandil Tabashidze

Logistic Assistant
info@dvv-international.ge